ITS ALL WILLY WONKA’S FAULT!

ITS ALL WILLY WONKA’S FAULT!!!

earlier, on another blog, i reported:

“UUUUGGGGHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Robot-la!!!!!!! im in trouble!!! cant go to UW!!! i hope you can find somebody else to go. sucks much! i was craving chocoalate! its not my fault! its all HER fault! im completely innocent!!!”

then Vicky-la asked “what not HER fault. who is HER?” so here is my answer:

HER is my evil little sister. ya se…

my mom had a PTA meeting, so she left at 7. at 7:05 i started craving chocolate cuz we were watching Willy Wonka and it was the scene where everythings made out of chocolate rite? so i go to the freezer and get out the chocolate ice cream. then my sis (im gonna call her Cheesecake, her nikname, just in case of stalkers) Cheesecake was all like “you cant have any ice cream! i asked mom before she left!” so i go to call and ask. but she left her phone there.

i thot about it for a second, and decided i didnt really give a cow. so i walk towards the freezer and my sister starts pushing me and elbowing me and cauzing pain to my very existence, all to just prevent me from getting ice cream. she was screaming of course, and i was screaming back. of course. stupid i no, but her screaming and shoving just made me want that chocolate ice cream that much more.

she said “MOM SAID NOOOOO!!!!”””””””””

so i took a thot for a second, and shot her one of my favorite death glares and said “look. im gonna eat some ice cream, your gonna watch me do it, and if i get in trouble, i get in trouble and your not. gonna. care.”

she looked wary for a jiffy, and then she let go and stepped back, defeated. by then i had realized that the back door was open, my dad was out there working, and he no doubt herd us. i shrugged it off, noing i was gonna get it.

but i had just gone threw all that trouble, so i was gonna eat that dang ice cream. i got it out of the freezer, still glaring, but it was one of my other favorite ones. i took the biggest spoonful i cood manage without having it fall off, and shoved most of it into my mouth, my sister giving me a disgusted look.

of course, noing my sister, i cood see that other look she was secretly giving me beneath the disgusted surface: your gonna get it.

then my dad walked in the door. he asked what was going on and S–i mean Cheesecake gladly told him the story. then he asked me “is that true?” even tho we both new it was. she (of course) gladly left out her violent attempt at keeping me away from the ice cream, but i didnt really care. telling him wood just make things worse.

so he said i was grounded. and now i am. of all weekends. i was quite puzzled when he said “your grounded this weekend”. this WEEKEND?!?!?! what the heck dad! youv lost your edge! he never usually settles for anything less than a month! not only that, but ive never actually heard him say the word “grounded” before. he always uses the term “on restriction”. usually ether from computer, tv, or friends. but never just plain “grounded”.

i figured the lame four word punishment was due to the fact that he new how much i wanted to hang out with Robot-la this weekend. and he really likes Robot-la. he referres to her as “the cute one”. so he probably didnt want to keep me from hanging out with her for more than that. considering we hardly ever hang out. plus, he’s been wanting me to have her over. she’s his fav of my friends. its so pathetic. kinda like Charlie and Alice i spose.

so thats why im “grounded” (such a strange punishment) this weekend. and thats whose fault it is.

-Lizzy-wa OUT! 8)

5 Comments »

  1. parasane Said:

    Wow… that’s an interesting tale. You got into trouble for wanting to eat ice cream? Oh well, at least it’s only for the weekend, and you’ll be free soon enough.

    That’s a funny title though, how it’s all Willy Wonka’s fault. 😉

    Hmm… I think I shall go change my layout now… toodles 🙂

  2. Lizzy-wa Said:

    hehe. toodles. hehe. funny word. hehe. toodles. he.

    he.

    -Lizzy-wa OUT! 😛

  3. Netta-la Said:

    I’m always “grounded” but nothing really happens
    i still get to go places
    ‘cept for my ginormo grounding from the computer a month ago (maybe…I’m bad with dates)
    cuz I was reading too much
    I don’t really get that though
    why not ban me from books?

    yeah I meant to comment on this post

  4. Lizzy-wa Said:

    i used to read TONS. but not so much lately. it kinda depressing…

    -Lizzy-wa OUT! 😦

  5. Jordan Said:

    why dont you read no mores? and chocolate is good


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

